top of page
  • Writer's pictureEilish Toohey

We're on Facebook!


Hey, folks! Just a quick update that the Facebook page I spoke about in my previous post is now public. You can access it by clicking the icon at the top (or bottom) of the blog's main page. Or you could always just click here.


I will be posting updates on this page about what I'll be reading each month and whether you can expect any delays in my publishing schedule. I may also share any book-related news I think people might be interested in, provided that doing so doesn't go against Facebook's newest sharing policies (I swear, if social media wasn't so necessary for networking nowadays, I probably would have deleted many of my accounts years ago).


The January book review should be up sometime next week, so I'll see you all then!


And don't be afraid to leave a comment on Facebook.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page